Advisory Group

Centre for the Future of Places has an Advisory Group which consists of some of today’s leading urban academic luminaries:

Professor Manuel Castells, (UC Berkeley och University of Barcelona)

Professor Saskia Sassen (Columbia University)

Professor Edward Glaeser (Harvard University)

Professor Rahul Mehrotra (GSD Harvard)

Professor Fran Tonkiss (London School of Economics LSE Cities)

Professor Richard Florida (University of Toronto)

Belongs to: Centre for the Future of Places
Last changed: Dec 08, 2017